Grayshott features strongly again in the Hampshire 2023/24 Winter County & RPC Selections with 8 girls and 39 boys being invited to attend their Winter Coaching Programme;

Invited to the Girls Winter Pathway Programme are;

U11 – Arabella Patterson, Jemima Byam-Cook

U13- Cecily Nanovich-Walker, Claudia Cottle, Jemima Goldsmith, Lauren Foster

U14 – Emilie Barton & Josephine Morgan

Invited to the Boys County Winter Pathway Programme are;

U12 – Henry Evans & Jamie Paterson

U13 – Angus Jennings. Tom Reid and Will Dean invited to the Shadow County Squad

U14 – Finn Richardson invited to the Shadow County Squad

Invited the Boys Regional Performance Centre

U9 – Noah Barton, Alfred Wright, Harry Howard

U10 – Edward Little, Thomas Stainsby, Sebastian Stocker, & Wilbur Metcalf

U11 – Arthur Howard, Dexter Clapham, Matty Humm, Freddie Davies, Harry Flanagan, Henry Weait, Jazz Dovey & Rupert Elmore,

U12 – Charlie Hutchings, Harry Mitchell, Henry Kennedy & William Wright

U13 – Archie Cole, Aryan Kashyap, Harry Tod, Henry Jacques, Kai Jefferys, Michael Owen & Sebastian Selwood

U14 – Albert Churchill, William Macdonald, Louis Le Mare, & Milo Cavanagh

U15 – Alexander Pinhey, Riley Day & William Jennings

Congratulations also to Oliver Swarbrick who has been invited to attend the Sussex U12 County Winter Programme

Congratulations to everyone selected