The club picked up four of the twelve Sport Haslemere Awards last night. A packed Haslemere Hall saw all our worthy winners presented with their awards.

Our Four winners all pictured here were;

Our Women Softball Group – Sports Team of the Year

U12 George Smith – Young Volunteer of the Year

Simon Tomlins – Sports Coach of the Year

U11 Oliver Swarbrick – Junior Sports Personality of the Year Award

Many congratulations to them all .

Congratulations also to Lucas Hutchinson who received a bursary as part of the Sport Haslemere Initiative