2 Grayshott players have been selected for the Full County Squads along with a further 32 Grayshott players for the Regional Performance Squads this summer as follows;


U15 – Lucas Hutchinson U15, U14 – George Zawoda


U15 – Guy Van Oudtshorn

U14 – Josh Cook and Cameron Ward

U13 – Charlie Davenport-Bray

U12 – Johnny Barran, Riley Day, Tommy Hornsby, William Jennings, Alfie Perrett, Alex Pinhey

U11- Angus Jennings, Louis Le Mare, William Macdonald, Finlay Richardson

U10 – Tommy Butchart, Archie Cole, Henry Evans, Noah Hutchinson, Henry Jacques, Henry Kennedy, Michael Owen, Jamie Paterson, Tom Reid, Harry Tod, Archie Vint & William Wright.

U9 – Dexter Clapham, William Flavell, Freddie Harris, Rory Howard, Harry Mitchell & Oliver Swarbrick

Well done everyone and good luck in all your representative matches this summer.