At the club’s recent Annual General Meeting two special awards were presented for the 2020 season.

The coveted Sydney Jeffery’s Trophy – Clubman’s Cup was awarded to Graeme Aggar pictured above with the trophy earlier in the day.

You can see previous winners of this trophy and other club trophies here.

The second award was the Brian Spencer 100 Batting cup awarded to Alistair Wheble here scoring his maiden century for the club.

Congratulations to both Graeme and Alistair.